Designed for learning

learning – teaching – research – design – technology

mLearning project ideas from my students

A couple of weeks ago Daniel Spikol visited my mLearning class. My students prepared a presentation, outlining their projects. I asked for their permission to share it with the world. Comments are very, very welcome. I promise to pass them on:

(I tried to embed the presentation, but the plugin doesn’t seem to work, so you can watch the presentation here)

May 14, 2011 - Posted by | design, technology | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. HI Yishay, the presentation sounds very interesting but I am unable to view it either here or at the link you posted (all I get is a black screen). Could you possibly send me the presentation directly per email or provide an alternate link? Many thanks, Neil

    Comment by Neil Davie | July 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,635 other followers

